Web Site for Book Lovers

I was just googling for some book covers to be used for my blog when I stumbled upon this super-cool Web site: http://www.librarything.com

I’m obssessed with organizing and cataloguing my book collection into an Excel spreadsheet. So far I was only able to manage some of my recent books. So imagine my joy when I discovered LibraryThing. Not only can I organize and catalogue my books online, I can also view my collection as a List of Covers instead of a boring spreadsheet like what I’m doing.

Check this screenshot! I’m now officially addicted to LibraryThing…


Leave a Reply

