Stupid Mistake

I was at McDo and was about to eat burger and fries. Of course, I have to do the right thing and wash my hands. So I hurried to the nearest wash area, splashed liquid soap all over my hands and rubbed them to a good lather then turned on the sink. To my horror, there was no water. My hands are full and soap and there was no water. To my relief there was a nearby area with another faucet that was used for washing mops. There I washed my hands. From that day onwards, I check faucets in advance before soaping my hands.

Share

One response to “Stupid Mistake

Leave a Reply

