ChickenJoy Therapy

When I’m swamped with work and my morale is low and when everything is not going right I just go down to Jollibee and order a 2 piece ChickenJoy meal.

ChickenJoy truly gets the chicken skin right! Maybe Jollibee should start selling Crispy ChickenJoy Skins as part of their menu🙂

Well after a helping of the 2 piece meal, my spirits are up. I’m back to normal. And I’m smiling as I go back to work.

That’s what I call, the ChickenJoy Therapy. Works for me🙂

Share

Leave a Reply

