Bookmarksmagazine.com – Yet Another Site for Book Lovers

Hey fellow booklovers, I’m just going through the stacks of discounted magazines in Book Sale yesterday when I chanced upon a November 2008 issue of Bookmarks Magazine.  This is my second issue of this magazine since I was also able to buy one, last year I think.  I enjoy this magazine since it’s fully loaded with book reviews, recommendations and other stuff book lovers would love.  Actually I haven’t had a chance to see newer issues of this magazine in National Book Store.  Well, even though it’s a year old, I still love the reviews.  The mag has excellent reviews of Stephen King’s Duma Key and Robert Harris’ The Ghost (which I both own in hardbacks) plus loads more.  Then I also checked out their Web site and it’s as fun as their mag.  Actually, I’ve just signed up to receive their newsletter.  So what are you waiting for book lovers, check this site out at http://bookmarksmagazine.com/

Bookmarksmagazine.com

Leave a Reply

