From Gotham City to Quezon City

Two weeks ago, SM Fairview had a mall show where you can meet and greet The Dark Knight.  I was actually waiting for this even since I’m a big fan of The Dark Knight.  But it somewhat slipped my mind and while we’re having coffee in SM last Nov. 2nd, a voiced boomed out in the Annex Atrium that The Dark Knight meet and greet will be starting soon.  Sadly, I didn’t have my dSLR with me.  So my wife took my picture with The Dark Knight using my cellphone cam.  It’s not as good as a dSLR pic, but hey, it’s better than none.  So it was a surreal moment for me as I’ve finally met & greeted my favorite superhero of all time, Batman aka The Dark Knight.

Leave a Reply

