The Historian again, this time in hardback!

In my previous post more than a week ago, I said that I’ve finally found a much-sought after book, The Historian which I got for P220 at Pick a Book store in Market Market.  Then just last Sunday, I also found a hardback copy of The Historian, in almost mint condition, at the Book Sale in Waltermart for only P165!  This is great!  I’ve waited long and hard but in the end I got both the paperback and the harback at excellent prices!

One response to “The Historian again, this time in hardback!

Leave a Reply

