Caprica – An Excellent New SF Series from Syfy!!!

For those of you who have not seen the pilot and the rest of the episodes of Caprica, please do so now!  I was totally impressed by the story-telling, the characters and the mood of this show.  This is SF at its best!  I must admit that I haven’t followed BattleStar Galactica even in its later incarnations (I’m more of a Star Trek fan!).  So when I heard that they’re producing a BSG prequel that is both for the loyal fans and the newcomers, I’ve decided that it’s time for me to boldly go where I haven’t gone before, and that is — the BSG universe.

Leave a Reply

