Suffering from Jaded Gamer Syndrome

Okay, I admit it.  I might be suffering from the dreaded “Jaded Gamer Syndrome”.  I’ve played Bad Company 2 for only a few minutes before concluding that it’s a poor imitation of the great Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2.  I’ve been waiting for a long time for Just Cause 2 until I’ve actually played it last Saturday for just around 10 minutes and I’ve stopped.  I no longer like it.  Metro 2033 looks cool enough in the screenshots and previews but afte r playing it, it’s also not my cup of tea.  None of the games that are already out still interest me.

So what do you guys think?  How does one ever get out of this so-called “Jaded Gamer Syndrome”???

2 responses to “Suffering from Jaded Gamer Syndrome

Leave a Reply

