Surprising Product from CD-R King!

CD-R King never ceases to amaze me!  I’ve been a long time buyer ever since those days when they were just selling CD-Rs.  I’ve already purchased so many stuff from them and nevermind the naysayers, but I’m actually pretty much satisfied with the products that I got.

I’ve already bought the following from CD-R King: PC-to-TV converter,  iPod nano speaker, A/V selector, USB thumb drives, USB fans, laptop sleeve, laptop cooler, rechargeable batteries, USB 3D mouse, headsets, MP3 players, screen protectors and countless CDs and DVDs (I’m waiting for the day when Blu-Ray disc prices would actually drop!)  Some of the items I’m planning to buy are a media player, an HDMI cable and maybe an HD videocam.

I’m always surprised by the amount of product line that they are having.  I’m surprised to find out months ago that they now have computer tables, portable DVD players, Wacom tablets, gaming chairs with speakers, projectors and even a USB-powered mini-Zen garden!

But this item has to top them all.  I was shocked when a friend pointed this out to me from their Web site.  Now, presenting… the CD-R King Windmill for only P100,000!!!

Now, which item would they carry next?  An inexpensive Blu-ray player, perhaps?🙂

3 responses to “Surprising Product from CD-R King!

  1. Hi, thanks a lot for this. I think your posts are very insightful and definitely useful. It’s like I am reading a professional magazine. I would recommend adding more recent articles and keeping up to date. Two thumbs up mate! Keep up the good work!

  2. Hello sir.. Very nice blog entry.. Parehas po tayo, i like cdr king products although we all know its reputation to the public pero hindi talaga tayo makatiis at sa cdr king talaga bbli lalo na ang mga computer peripherals.. Sir ask ko lang, ok ba yung “pc to tv converter”? Bibili sana ako kaso ang mahal parin niya.. Bilang tech lover sir ok po ba siya, ang tv ko ay CRT at yellow red blue lang ang pins nito sa likod, ang laptop ko naman at Asus K43 na may VGA at HDMI.. Plano ko sana manuod ng hd movies and play games on laptop while it iis connevtec to crt.. Ang pinakamabigat ko a game ay SKYRIM..sir gagana po ba ito sa CONVERTER ng cdr king? I’m looking 4ward po sa sagot ninyo..email me po salamat🙂

Leave a Reply

